Sat 18 Apr ROSMALEN AVENUE
 , Rosmalen
 Sun 26 Apr SINT JORIS
 , Veldhoven
 Mon 27 Apr BEATRIX
 , Schiedam
 Sat 09 May HRIEPS
 , Grijpskerke
 Fri 22 May GEUZENFEESTEN BIERVLIET
 , Biervliet
 Fri 29 May PJZ THOLEN
 , Tholen
 Sat 30 May FIRMA EPC.
 , Tweede Exloërmond
 Sun 31 May Stuikersfeesten
 HEIKE, Heikant
 Sat 06 Jun foodstock
 FOODSTOCK, Helmond
 Tue 09 Jun CROES MOEKE
 , Sevenum
 Sat 20 Jun NIJEVEEN
 , Nijeveen
 Sat 11 Jul Haringrock
 KATWIJK, Katwijk
 Sun 12 Jul METERIK
 , Meterik
 Fri 24 Jul NIJMEGEN - GROTE MARKT
 , Nijmegen
 Sat 25 Jul DWARSGRACHT
 , Giethoorn
 Sat 01 Aug BINNENHAFENFEST
 , Brake
 Sun 02 Aug WELSUM
 , Welsum
 Sat 08 Aug Tractorpulling Oudenbosch
 TRACTORPULLING OUDENBOSCH, Oudenbosch
 Thu 20 Aug Boerenrockfestival
 DROUWENERMOND, Drouwenermond
 Fri 21 Aug HEINO BIJ NE9EN
 , Heino
 Thu 27 Aug HARLINGEN
 , Harlingen
 Sat 05 Sep VALTHE
 , Valthe
 Mon 21 Sep WILLEM TELL
 , Silvolde
 Tue 29 Sep DEN BELS
 , Casteren
 Sat 14 Nov RADSTAKE
 , Varsseveld
 Sat 27 Mar CASCADE
 , Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
 Mon 26 Apr WORKUM
 , Workum
 Thu 13 May ZWARTSLUIS
 , Zwartsluis
 Sat 22 May FIRMA EPC.
 , Tweede Exloërmond