Sat 02 Mar PRIVATE EVENT
 Sun 03 Mar BOSKOOP
 , Boskoop
 Mon 04 Mar Carnaval Hotel Centraal Someren
 HOTEL CENTRAAL, Someren
 Sat 23 Mar DRENTHEHUIS
 , Geersdijk
 Sun 24 Mar BROEKLAND
 , Broekland
 Sat 30 Mar PUHA
 , Bodegraven
 Fri 19 Apr HEERLE - MOERSTRATEN
 , Moerstraten
 Sat 20 Apr POOL
 , Helden
 Sun 21 Apr DROUWENERMOND
 , Drouwenermond
 Fri 26 Apr Koningsnacht Amerongen
 AMERONGEN, Amerongen
 Sat 27 Apr Brabantse Wal Festival
 BRABANTSE WAL FESTIVAL, Hoogerheide
 Sat 11 May HRIEPS
 , Grijpskerke
 Sat 25 May APPELSCHA
 , Appelscha
 Thu 30 May Dorpsfeest
 GEUZENFEESTEN BIERVLIET, Biervliet
 Sat 08 Jun PHILIPPINE
 , Philippine
 Sat 15 Jun MEERTENUST
 , Warfstermolen
 Sun 16 Jun MADE'S POWERWEEKEND
 , Made
 Tue 18 Jun CROES MOEKE
 , Sevenum
 Thu 20 Jun PERNIS
 , Pernis
 Sat 22 Jun SWOLGEN (BOKSTOCK FESTIVAL)
 , Swolgen
 Sun 23 Jun BLAUWHUIS
 , Blauwhuis
 Sat 13 Jul WERGEA
 , Wergea
 Sat 17 Aug SCHUUR (V.D. ERVE)
 , Westmaas
 Sun 18 Aug NIEUWE KRAAG
 , Zaamslag
 Mon 19 Aug NIEKERK
 , Niekerk
 Sat 24 Aug WESTERLEE
 , Westerlee
 Sun 25 Aug BOERENROCKFESTIVAL
 , Drouwenermond
 Tue 27 Aug DOORNBOOM
 , Middelbeers
 Thu 29 Aug HARLINGEN
 , Harlingen
 Sat 31 Aug ASVD
 , Noord Deurningen
 Mon 09 Sep WITKAMP
 , Laren Gld
 Sat 14 Sep PIET HUISMAN
 , Nijmegen
 Sun 29 Sep Kermis Swolgen 2019
 WILHELMINA, Swolgen
 Sat 16 Nov BLAUWE MEER BV
 , Dinxperlo