Thu 20 Jun PERNIS
 , Pernis
 Sat 22 Jun SWOLGEN (BOKSTOCK FESTIVAL)
 , Swolgen
 Sun 23 Jun BLAUWHUIS
 , Blauwhuis
 Sat 13 Jul WERGEA
 , Wergea
 Fri 19 Jul NIJMEGEN - GROTE MARKT
 , Nijmegen
 Wed 31 Jul BRANDING
 , Zoutelande
 Sat 03 Aug TREKKERTREK TERREIN
 , Koudekerk aan den Rijn
 Sun 04 Aug BEATRIX
 , Schiedam
 Sat 10 Aug www.rijnsburgscorso.nl
 ROYAL FLORAHOLLAND, Rijnsburg
 Sat 17 Aug SCHUUR (V.D. ERVE)
 , Westmaas
 Sun 18 Aug NIEUWE KRAAG
 , Zaamslag
 Mon 19 Aug NIEKERK
 , Niekerk
 Thu 22 Aug LEUVEN
 , Aalten
 Fri 23 Aug HAVENDAGEN
 , ZIERIKZEE
 Sat 24 Aug WESTERLEE
 , Westerlee
 Sun 25 Aug BOERENROCKFESTIVAL
 , Drouwenermond
 Tue 27 Aug DOORNBOOM
 , Middelbeers
 Thu 29 Aug HARLINGEN
 , Harlingen
 Sat 31 Aug ASVD
 , Noord Deurningen
 Sat 07 Sep OOGSTFEEST ZEVENHUIZEN
 , Zevenhuizen Zh
 Mon 09 Sep WITKAMP
 , Laren Gld
 Sat 14 Sep PIET HUISMAN
 , Nijmegen
 Tue 24 Sep KERMIS GASTEL
 , Gastel
 Sat 28 Sep LUCAS DRINKWINKEL
 , Schiedam
 Sun 29 Sep Kermis Swolgen 2019
 WILHELMINA, Swolgen
 Sat 16 Nov BLAUWE MEER BV
 , Dinxperlo
 Tue 31 Dec DWINGELOO
 , Dwingeloo
 Sat 22 Feb RIJENS VAT
 , Rijen
 Sat 25 Apr WORKUM
 , Workum
 Sat 11 Jul HARINGROCK
 , KATWIJK A/D RIJN