Fri 26 Apr Koningsnacht Amerongen
 AMERONGEN, Amerongen
 Sat 27 Apr BEATRIX
 , Schiedam
 Sat 27 Apr Brabantse Wal Festival
 BRABANTSE WAL FESTIVAL, Hoogerheide
 Sat 11 May HRIEPS
 , Grijpskerke
 Sat 25 May APPELSCHA
 , Appelscha
 Thu 30 May Dorpsfeest
 GEUZENFEESTEN BIERVLIET, Biervliet
 Sat 08 Jun PHILIPPINE
 , Philippine
 Mon 10 Jun Kermis Someren Heide
 KERMIS SOMEREN HEIDE, Someren Heide
 Sat 15 Jun MEERTENUST
 , Warfstermolen
 Sun 16 Jun MADE'S POWERWEEKEND
 , Made
 Tue 18 Jun CROES MOEKE
 , Sevenum
 Thu 20 Jun PERNIS
 , Pernis
 Sat 22 Jun SWOLGEN (BOKSTOCK FESTIVAL)
 , Swolgen
 Sun 23 Jun BLAUWHUIS
 , Blauwhuis
 Sat 13 Jul WERGEA
 , Wergea
 Sat 03 Aug TREKKERTREK TERREIN
 , Koudekerk aan den Rijn
 Sun 04 Aug BEATRIX
 , Schiedam
 Sat 17 Aug SCHUUR (V.D. ERVE)
 , Westmaas
 Sun 18 Aug NIEUWE KRAAG
 , Zaamslag
 Mon 19 Aug NIEKERK
 , Niekerk
 Sat 24 Aug WESTERLEE
 , Westerlee
 Sun 25 Aug BOERENROCKFESTIVAL
 , Drouwenermond
 Tue 27 Aug DOORNBOOM
 , Middelbeers
 Thu 29 Aug HARLINGEN
 , Harlingen
 Sat 31 Aug ASVD
 , Noord Deurningen
 Sat 07 Sep OOGSTFEEST ZEVENHUIZEN
 , Zevenhuizen Zh
 Mon 09 Sep WITKAMP
 , Laren Gld
 Sat 14 Sep PIET HUISMAN
 , Nijmegen
 Sun 29 Sep Kermis Swolgen 2019
 WILHELMINA, Swolgen
 Sat 16 Nov BLAUWE MEER BV
 , Dinxperlo
 Tue 31 Dec DWINGELOO
 , Dwingeloo
 Sat 22 Feb RIJENS VAT
 , Rijen