Sat 24 Feb HARDCORE4LIFE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maassilo, Rotterdam
 Sat 03 Mar GHOSTTOWN - Oldschool Gangsters Area DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Central Studios B.V., Utrecht
 Sat 10 Mar I Love 90s – 10 Years DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Landvast, Alblasserdam
 Fri 16 Mar PTP Revival Party-20 Years Anniversary DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Diskothek Village, DO
 Fri 16 Mar 010 Classics DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maassilo, Rotterdam
 Sat 17 Mar Legends Of Wuustwezel DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Highstreet 2.0, Hoogstraten
 Sat 17 Mar The Beginning X Taped · The Warehouse Rave DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paradigm, Groningen
 Sat 24 Mar Masters of Hardcore 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Brabanthallen 's-Hertogenbosch, 's-Hertogenbosch
 Sun 01 Apr PANIEK aan de Maas DJ Rob & MC Joe
 HAL4.1, Rotterdam
 Sat 14 Apr Freestyle feest DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Hotel De Paus, Lutjebroek
 Thu 26 Apr OLDSCHOOL GANGSTERS - Koningnacht Edition DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Grenswerk, Venlo
 Fri 27 Apr Supersized Kingsday Festival DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Aquabest, Best
 Sat 05 May I Love Beatz DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Timmerfabriek Vlissingen, Vlissingen
 Sat 19 May Harmony of Hardcore 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Roost, Erp
 Fri 12 Oct DE AMMERSE PIRATEN DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Party en Sportcentrum de Ooievaar, Groot Ammers