Sat 20 Apr Reloaded DJ Rob & MC Joe
 DYLAN MY LOVE, Coccaglio
 Fri 26 Apr Oldschool Gangsters - Koningsnacht DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Grenswerk, Venlo
 Sat 27 Apr CANNES OUTDOOR DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Cannes Outdoor, Naaldwijk
 Sat 11 May Lammetjeswiel Festival DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Mercon Montage BV, Alblasserdam
 Sat 11 May The House of God DJ Rob & MC Joe
 DE PUL, Uden
 Sat 18 May Titanium Festival - The Hardcore Saga DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Middelwaard, Vianen
 Sat 18 May Club X on Tour at Highstreet DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Highstreet 2.0, Hoogstraten
 Sat 25 May Oldschool Gangsters Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Brielse meer, ZH
 Sat 29 Jun Karma Outdoor 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Landsard, Eindhoven
 Fri 05 Jul Iwan Birthday DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sat 06 Jul 90s FOREVER OUTDOOR DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maastricht-Airport, Maastricht-Airport
 Sat 13 Jul Ultrasonic Festival 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maarsseveense Lakes, Maarssen
 Sat 27 Jul Megarave The Reunion 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Leisure Dome Kerkrade, Kerkrade