Sat 25 May Oldschool Gangsters Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Brielse meer, ZH
 Sat 08 Jun HARMONY OF HARDCORE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Roost, Erp
 Sat 22 Jun AIRBORN Festival DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Bosschenhoofdsestraat, Bosschenhoofd
 Sat 29 Jun Karma Outdoor 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Landsard, Eindhoven
 Fri 05 Jul Iwan Birthday DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sat 06 Jul 90s FOREVER OUTDOOR DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maastricht-Airport, Maastricht-Airport
 Sat 13 Jul Club X Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Sat 13 Jul Ultrasonic Festival 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maarsseveense Lakes, Maarssen
 Sat 27 Jul Megarave The Reunion 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Leisure Dome Kerkrade, Kerkrade
 Sat 17 Aug Decibel Outdoor 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek
 Sat 31 Aug WOOFERLAND FESTIVAL 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Spaarnwoude/houtrak, Halfweg
 Sat 14 Sep SUNGLOW FESTIVAL DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Recreatieoord Binnenmaas, Mijnsheerenland