Sat 21 Jul FREAKS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 PKHS, Tilburg
 Sun 22 Jul TOMORROWLAND DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Tomorrowland, Boom
 Fri 27 Jul TOMORROWLAND DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Tomorrowland, Boom
 Sat 28 Jul MEGARAVE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Mixx Events, Kerkrade
 Sat 28 Jul KARMA OUTDOOR DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Natuurbad de IJzeren Man, Eindhoven
 Sat 18 Aug Decibel Outdoor 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Hilvarenbeek, Hilvarenbeek
 Sat 25 Aug The House of God - Summer Classics DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sat 25 Aug WOOFERLAND FESTIVAL DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Golf Houtrak, Halfweg
 Sat 01 Sep Connected Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Meeldijk 7A, Heenvliet
 Sat 08 Sep SUNGLOW FESTIVAL DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Recreatieoord Binnenmaas, Mijnsheerenland
 Sat 15 Sep OLDSCHOOL GANGSTERS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Number One, Corte Franca
 Fri 12 Oct DE AMMERSE PIRATEN DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Party en Sportcentrum de Ooievaar, Groot Ammers