Thu 26 Apr OLDSCHOOL GANGSTERS - Koningnacht Edition DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Grenswerk, Venlo
 Fri 27 Apr Supersized Kingsday Festival DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Aquabest, Best
 Sat 28 Apr CLASSICS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Café the Doors, De Lier
 Sat 05 May I Love Beatz DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Timmerfabriek Vlissingen, Vlissingen
 Sat 19 May Harmony of Hardcore 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Roost, Erp
 Sat 26 May OLDSCHOOL GANGSTERS Outdoor 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 BRIELSE MEER, VIERPOLDERS
 Sat 16 Jun GLORIFICATION Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Goes, Goes
 Sat 07 Jul 90's Forever Outdoor DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maastricht Aachen Airport, Maastricht-Airport
 Sat 21 Jul FREAKS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 PKHS, Tilburg
 Sun 22 Jul TOMORROWLAND DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Tomorrowland, Boom
 Fri 27 Jul TOMORROWLAND DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Tomorrowland, Boom
 Sat 28 Jul MEGARAVE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Mixx Events, Kerkrade
 Fri 12 Oct DE AMMERSE PIRATEN DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Party en Sportcentrum de Ooievaar, Groot Ammers