Sat 22 Jun Cleethorpes Gathering (DJ Set)
 Meridian Showground, Cleethorpes
 Sat 29 Jun Clubland (DJ Set)
 The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
 Fri 05 Jul Hersham Beer and Music Festival
 Hersham Beer & Music Festival, Hersham
 Fri 05 Jul Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Blisters Bargoed, Bargoed
 Sat 06 Jul Vi Som Älskar 90 talet
 Zinkensdamms IP, Stockholm
 Sat 13 Jul DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo York, York
 Sat 13 Jul Vi Som Älskar 90 talet
 Bannanspiren, Göteborg
 Fri 19 Jul See You in the 90's - das größte 90er Festival
 Am Rockelmann, Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge
 Fri 19 Jul Blackthorn Music Festival (DJ Set)
 Whitebottom Farm
 Sat 20 Jul Vi Som Älskar 90 talet
 Pixlapiren, Helsiongborg
 Fri 26 Jul Clubland On The Beach 3.0! (DJ Set)
 Majuba Road, Redcar
 Fri 26 Jul Live PA
 Shooshh, England
 Sat 27 Jul DJ Set & Live PA
 Level, England
 Fri 02 Aug Live PA
 Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, Sant Jordi de ses Salines
 Wed 07 Aug Clubland Kavos (DJ Set)
 Future Superclub , Kavos
 Sat 10 Aug TTF Celebrating 25 years of Dominator (DJ Set)
 Braehead, Glasgow
 Sat 10 Aug Swindon & Wiltshire Pride (Live PA)
 Town Gardens, Swindon
 Sat 17 Aug DJ Set
 Shirebrook Ex-Servicemens Club, Mansfield
 Sat 17 Aug Vi Elsker 90'erne
 Vi Elsker 90'erne, Næstved
 Sat 24 Aug Vi Elsker 90'erne
 TBA, Odense
 Sun 25 Aug Live PA
 The New Crown, Wales
 Sun 25 Aug Alexander's Live (DJ Set)
 Alexander's Live, England
 Sun 25 Aug The Gathering (DJ Set)
 Club Domain, Blackpool
 Sat 31 Aug Vi Elsker 90'erne
 Mølleparken, Aalborg
 Sat 31 Aug Vi Elsker 90'erne
 Sportspladsen , Holstebro
 Fri 06 Sep DJ v MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sat 07 Sep Reminisce Festival
 Reminisce Festival, St Helens
 Sat 07 Sep Logic Festival (DJ Set)
 Ynysforgan Farm, Swansea
 Fri 13 Sep Live PA
 Pontins Brean Sands Holiday Park, Brean
 Sat 14 Sep Clubland (DJ Set)
 TBC, Hull
 Sat 14 Sep Live PA & DJ Set
 The Loft, Matlock
 Fri 20 Sep DJ Set
 Buzz Bingo, England
 Sat 21 Sep Clubland (DJ Set)
 Sunderland , Sunderland
 Fri 27 Sep Strictly Old School Weekender (DJ Set)
 Es Paradís, Sant Antoni de Portmany
 Sat 28 Sep Revival Fest (DJ Set)
 Mote Park, Maidstone
 Fri 04 Oct DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Glasgow Forge - Duke Street, Scotland
 Sat 05 Oct DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Birkenhead, England
 Fri 11 Oct DJ v MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Gateshead, England
 Sat 12 Oct Bonkers Bingo (DJ & MC)
 Mecca Bingo Crewe, England
 Fri 25 Oct MIB Party (Live PA)
 Arēna Rīga, Rīga
 Sat 26 Oct A Journey Through Dance (Live PA)
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 Sat 26 Oct DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Stockton Chandlers Wharf, England
 Sat 02 Nov 90’s Fest (DJ & MC Set)
 Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
 Fri 29 Nov 90’s Baby (Live PA & DJ Set)
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 Sat 30 Nov DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Hartlepool, Cleveland
 Sat 07 Dec DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Scarborough, England
 Sat 14 Dec Bonkers Bingo (DJ v MC Set)
 Mecca Bingo Oldbury, England
 Fri 20 Dec DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Dundee Douglasfield, Scotland
 Sat 21 Dec DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Glasgow Springfield Quay, Scotland
 Fri 13 Mar DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Minehead Resort, Minehead
 Fri 27 Mar DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Fri 05 Jun DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Minehead Resort, Minehead
 Fri 04 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 
Past Tour Dates
 Sat 15 Jun Essex Pride
 Central Park, Chelsmford
 Sat 15 Jun Witney Music Festival (Live PA)
 The Leys, Witney
 Mon 10 Jun Clubland Magaluf (DJ Set)
 Banana's Nightclub, Magaluf
 Sat 08 Jun University or Essex Students' Union Ball (DJ Set)
 University Of Essex Students Union, Colchester
 Fri 07 Jun DJ Set
 Quids Inn, Scarborough
 Sat 01 Jun Vi Elsker 90'erne
 Dyrskuepladsen, Aabenraa
 Fri 31 May Clubland (DJ Set)
 The Showbar, Warrington
 Sun 26 May Clubland (DJ Set)
 Illusions & Detroit, Sunderland
 Sat 25 May Vi Elsker 90'erne
 Espelundens Idrætsanlæg, Rødovre
 Sat 25 May Stadium Music Festival (DJ Set)
 Hereford FC, England
 Sat 11 May Dance Anthems (DJ Set)
 The Rifle Club, Portsmouth
 Sun 05 May Clubland Live (DJ Set )
 Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Blackpool
 Sun 05 May StereoFunk (DJ Set)
 Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell
 Sat 04 May Bonkers Bingo (DJ & MC Set)
 Mecca Bingo Dundee Playhouse, Dundee
 Sun 21 Apr Live PA
 Vinyl Nightclub, Ayr
 Sun 21 Apr Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Club Icon, Stafford
 Sat 20 Apr 90’s Fest (DJ & MC Set)
 Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
 Fri 19 Apr Clubland (DJ Set)
 Market Square, Darlington
 Sat 13 Apr DJ Set
 Club Honey, Belfast
 Sat 30 Mar 90's Reloaded (DJ v MC Set)
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sun 17 Mar DJ Set
 Betty Blacks, Bangor
 Sat 16 Mar DJ Set
 TIME Cookstown, Cookstown
 Sat 09 Mar Clubland Classix 2 (DJ Set)
 The Spa, Scarborough
 Sun 03 Mar 90's Reloaded (DJ v MC Set)
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Sat 02 Mar Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 Fri 01 Mar Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Crash Manor Nightclub, Plymouth
 Sat 23 Feb Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 The Emporium, Coalville