Fri 29 Jan DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Minehead Resort, Minehead
 Fri 26 Feb DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Sat 27 Mar DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sat 01 May Live PA
 TBA, Brighton
 Sat 08 May Bingo Revolution, DJ set
 Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
 Sat 15 May Live PA
 TBA, Killarney
 Fri 28 May DJ Set
 Westlands Entertainment Venue, England
 Sat 29 May TTF (DJ Set)
 Braehead Arena, Scotland
 Fri 04 Jun Live PA
 TBA, Shrewsbury
 Sat 05 Jun Ben Nicky & Friends (DJ Set)
 Belsonic, Belfast
 Fri 18 Jun DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Fri 25 Jun DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sat 26 Jun Live PA
 Sand Le Mere, Tunstall
 Fri 02 Jul Kubix Festival (Live PA)
 Herrington Country Park, New Herrington
 Sat 03 Jul Retro In The Park (Live PA & DJ Set)
 Towneley Park, Burnley
 Sat 31 Jul DJ Set
 TBA, Manchester
 Fri 06 Aug Love Summer Festival (Live PA & DJ Set)
 Love Summer Festival Site, England
 Sat 14 Aug Gloworm Festival (Live PA)
 Thoresby Park,, Ollerton
 Sun 15 Aug Clubland (DJ Set)
 Cattows Farm, Heather
 Sat 21 Aug Clubland (DJ Set)
 Ipswich Town Hall & Corn Exchange, England
 Sun 29 Aug Live PA
 Exhibition Park, Newcastle
 Fri 03 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sat 04 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Bilston, England
 Fri 10 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Sat 11 Sep Reminisce (Live PA)
 Sherdley Park, Saint Helens
 Sat 11 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Acocks Green, England
 Sun 19 Sep Outout in the Park (Live PA & DJ Set)
 Earlham Park, England
 Sat 25 Sep DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Blyth, England
 Fri 01 Oct Keep It 90's (Live PA & DJ set)
 Mecca Bingo Gateshead, England
 Sat 02 Oct Keep It 90's (Live PA &DJ Set)
 Mecca Bingo York, England
 Fri 08 Oct Bingo Revolution (DJ set)
 Bridlington Spa, Bridlington
 Fri 29 Oct DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Sheffield Flat Street, England
 Sat 30 Oct DJ & MC Set
 Mecca Bingo Birkenhead, England
 
Past Tour Dates
 Sat 17 Oct Live PA
 3Arena, County Dublin
 Fri 28 Aug Social Avenue (DJ Set)
 Social Avenue, Manchester