Fri 21 Dec DJ v MC Set + Live PA
 Mecca Paisley, Paisley
 Fri 21 Dec Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Insomnia In Carlisle, Carlisle
 Sat 22 Dec DJ Set
 The Quiet Man, Armagh
 Wed 26 Dec Clubland (DJ Set)
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 Sat 02 Feb DJ Set
 Swan, Mansfield
 Sat 23 Feb Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 The Emporium, England
 Sun 03 Mar 90's Reloaded (DJ v MC Set)
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Sat 09 Mar Clubland Classix 2 (DJ Set)
 The Spa, Scarborough
 Sat 30 Mar 90's Reloaded (DJ v MC Set)
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Sun 21 Apr Live PA
 Vinyl Nightclub, Ayr
 Sun 05 May StereoFunk (DJ Set)
 Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell
 Sat 25 May Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 01 Jun Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 15 Jun Witney Music Festival (Live PA)
 The Leys, England
 Fri 05 Jul Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Blisters Bargoed, Wales
 Sat 06 Jul Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 13 Jul Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 20 Jul Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 27 Jul Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 17 Aug Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 24 Aug Live PA
 TBA
 Sat 31 Aug Live PA
 TBA
 Fri 06 Sep DJ v MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 
Past Tour Dates
 Sat 08 Dec N-Trance 90's Party
 Rebellion, Manchester
 Sat 08 Dec Clubland Live (DJ Set)
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 Fri 07 Dec DJ Set
 Kooky, Skipton
 Fri 07 Dec Bongo's Bingo (Live PA)
 The Hangar, Wolverhampton
 Sat 01 Dec DJ Set
 Platinum Nightclub Coatbridge, Scotland
 Fri 30 Nov DJ Set
 ATIK, Hull
 Sat 24 Nov DJ Set
 Secrets Nightclub, Magherafelt
 Fri 16 Nov DJ v MC Set
 Butlin's Bognor Regis Resort, Bognor Regis
 Fri 02 Nov DJ Set
 Fourteen Belfast, Northern Ireland
 Sat 27 Oct DJ v MC Set
 Madisons, Ayr
 Sat 27 Oct Halloween Dance Classix (DJ Set)
 City Falkirk, Falkirk
 Sat 20 Oct We Love Retro (Live PA)
 Sala Polivalentă, București
 Sat 20 Oct Clubland (DJ Set)
 Unit 51, Aberdeen, Aberdeen
 Sat 06 Oct Choose 90's (DJ v MC Set)
 The Pyramids, Portsmouth
 Sat 06 Oct Clubland Live Experience (DJ Set)
 O2 Academy, Leicester
 Fri 05 Oct Clubland Classix Live (DJ v MC Set)
 Cwmbran Stadium, Cwmbran
 Sat 29 Sep Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Home & HQ, Blackpool
 Mon 17 Sep Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Illusions, Sunderland
 Sun 16 Sep DJ v MC Set
 Butlin's Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
 Sat 08 Sep Newquay Summer Closing Party
 Central Inn, Newquay
 Sun 02 Sep Cool Britannia Festival
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 Sat 01 Sep DJ Set
 Liquid, Oldham
 Fri 31 Aug DJ Set
 Moon on the Water, Cleethorpes
 Sun 26 Aug DJ v MC Set
 Dee Rocks Festival, Chester
 Sat 25 Aug Clubland Classix (DJ Set)
 Kooky, Skipton
 Sat 25 Aug DJ Set
 The Fiddlers Inn, Crumlin
 Sat 25 Aug Now thats a Festival
 Central Park, Dagenham, Dagenham
 Sat 18 Aug Live PA
 Turk's Head Temple Bar, Dublin
 Sat 18 Aug DJ Set
 The Dillwyn Arms Hotel, Pontardawe