Sat 16 Dec DHT Presents Hardcore Classics DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Zappa, Antwerpen
 Sat 16 Dec DHT Presents Hardcore Classics Marc Acardipane
 Zappa, Antwerpen
 Sat 23 Dec RESIDENT-E Marc Acardipane
 Fun-Parc Trittau, Trittau
 Sat 23 Dec RESIDENT-E DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Fun-parc Trittau, Trittau
 Sun 24 Dec BACK2SCHOOL DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maassilo, Rotterdam
 Tue 26 Dec HOLYBEATZZ DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Epic, Tilburg
 Sat 30 Dec THE HOUSE OF GOD DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sun 31 Dec Booming Sexy New Years Vibe DJ Rob
 Hemkade, Zaandam
 Sat 13 Jan TIZIANO MARCHETTI DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Sat 27 Jan 100% Kansloos · Hard uit je Dak Feest DJ John
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sat 27 Jan House Classics DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Bowling en Partycentrum Krimpenhof B.V., Krimpen aan den IJssel
 Sat 27 Jan 100% Kansloos · Hard uit je Dak DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Fri 02 Feb THE MOVER The Mover
 Berghain, Berlin
 Sat 17 Feb United Hardcore Forces DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Florida, P.insed.prod.lato Sud Via Calvisano
 Sat 24 Feb HARDCORE4LIFE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Maassilo, Rotterdam
 Sat 03 Mar REACTOR The Mover
 Sat 03 Mar GHOSTTOWN - Oldschool Gangsters Area DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Central Studios B.V., Utrecht
 Sat 10 Mar I Love 90s – 10 Years DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Landvast, Alblasserdam
 Sat 17 Mar Legends Of Wuustwezel DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Highstreet 2.0, Hoogstraten
 Sat 28 Apr United Festival Marc Acardipane
 De Qubus, Oudenaarde
 Sat 28 Apr UNITED FESTIVAL Marshall Masters
 De Qubus, Oudenaarde