Sat 22 Sep Totally 90´s Marc Acardipane
 Sotto's, Zottegem
 Sat 22 Sep TOTALLY 90's Marshall Masters
 Sotto's, Zottegem
 Sat 29 Sep Rave Alert: 10 Years MegaRave The Mover
 Gaston rooftop bar & restaurant Gent, Gent
 Sat 29 Sep Rave Alert: 10 Years MegaRave Marc Acardipane
 Gaston rooftop bar & restaurant Gent, Gent
 Sat 29 Sep Krimpenation 2018 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Het Koetshuis Party en CateringService, Krimpen aan de Lek
 Sat 29 Sep Totally 90´s Marc Acardipane
 Hippodrome Wellington, Oostende
 Sat 29 Sep TOTALLY 90's Marshall Masters
 Hippodrome Wellington, Oostende
 Fri 12 Oct Glasgow TBA The Mover
 Fri 12 Oct DE AMMERSE PIRATEN DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Party en Sportcentrum de Ooievaar, Groot Ammers
 Sat 13 Oct Unsound The Mover
 Unikat, Kraków
 Sat 13 Oct Karma vs Oldschool Gangsters DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Event Center Culemborg, Culemborg
 Sat 20 Oct Amsterdam TBA The Mover
 Sat 20 Oct Totally 90´s Marc Acardipane
 Bellekouter, Affligem
 Sat 20 Oct TOTALLY 90's Marshall Masters
 Bellekouter, Affligem
 Sat 27 Oct Thunderdome - DIE HARD DAY lll Marc Acardipane
 Warehouse Elementenstraat, Amsterdam
 Sat 27 Oct Groningen TBA Marc Acardipane
 Sat 27 Oct The Beginning Marc Acardipane Noculan
 Paradigm, Groningen
 Sat 03 Nov Amsterdam TBA The Mover
 Sat 03 Nov TOTALLY 90's Marshall Masters
 Cipierskelder, Sint-Niklaas
 Sat 03 Nov Totally 90´s Marc Acardipane
 Grote Markt 45, Sint-Niklaas
 Fri 16 Nov Repossession Marshall Masters
 Kompass, Gent
 Sat 17 Nov Club Raw Marc Acardipane
 Sat 17 Nov r_AW Union 2018 Marc Acardipane Noculan
 Poppodium P60, Amstelveen
 Sat 01 Dec Pandemonium Marc Acardipane
 Bar / Restaurant Zuid, Amsterdam
 Sat 01 Dec Pandemonium Marc Acardipane Noculan
 Bar / Restaurant Zuid, Amsterdam
 Sat 15 Dec Ghosttown 25th anniversary edition part II Marc Acardipane
 Central Studios B.V., Utrecht
 Sat 15 Dec GHOST TOWN Marc Acardipane Noculan
 Central Studios B.V., Utrecht