Sat 27 Jul Megarave The Reunion 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Leisure Dome Kerkrade, Kerkrade
 Sat 17 Aug Decibel Outdoor 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek
 Sat 17 Aug DECIBEL OUTDOOR Marc Acardipane
 Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek
 Fri 23 Aug FEEST WEEK DE LIER DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Lier, De Lier
 Sat 24 Aug MYSTERYLAND - Thunderdome Stage Marc Acardipane
 Haarlemmermeer Mysteryland, Hoofddorp
 Sat 24 Aug THE HOUSE OF GOD - Summer Classics DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Paviljoen Breezze, Vierpolders
 Sat 31 Aug Ground Zero Festival 2019 DJ Rob
 Bussloo, Bussloo
 Sat 31 Aug Crazy Wonderland DJ Rob
 Hemkade, Zaandam
 Sat 31 Aug WOOFERLAND FESTIVAL 2019 DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Spaarnwoude/houtrak, Halfweg
 Sat 31 Aug WOOFERLAND FESTIVAL 2019 Marc Acardipane
 Spaarnwoude/houtrak, Halfweg
 Sat 07 Sep SUMMERBLAST Marshall Masters
 Jeugdhuis Thope vzw, Brugge
 Sat 14 Sep SUNGLOW FESTIVAL DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Recreatieoord Binnenmaas, Mijnsheerenland
 Sat 14 Sep SUNGLOW 2019 Marc Acardipane
 Recreatieoord Binnenmaas, Mijnsheerenland
 Sat 14 Sep Club X On Tour DJ Rob & MC Joe
 013 Poppodium, Tilburg
 Sat 28 Sep Thunderchurch · Return of the legends DJ Rob
 voormalige Andreaskerk, Oost-, West- en Middelbeers
 Fri 01 Nov BACK 2 THE GOOD OLD DAYS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Café 't Kraaienest, Hardinxveld-giessend.
 Sat 02 Nov WOOFERLAND and THE BEGINNING DJ Rob
 Thuishaven, Amsterdam
 Sat 02 Nov Club X On Tour DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Ster Party & Events B.V., Nieuwkuijk
 Sat 23 Nov LEKKER RAVEN OUWE DJ Rob & MC Joe
 So What !, Gouda
 Sat 30 Nov GOLDFINGER CLASSICS DJ Rob & MC Joe
 De Kentering, Rosmalen
 Sat 07 Dec OLDSCHOOL GANGSTERS on Tour DJ Rob & MC Joe
 Markant Uden, Uden