Sat 01 Jul Indian Summer Festival
 Broek op Langedijk, Broek op Langedijk
 Sun 02 Jul Confederations Cup
 Gipsy, Moskva
 Sun 09 Jul Park City Live
 Park Bekkerveld, Heerlen
 Sat 15 Jul I Love Electro Festival
 Festung Fortezza Franzensfeste, Fortezza
 Sun 16 Jul Ultra Europe
 Stadion Poljud, Split
 Sat 29 Jul Tomorrowland Festival
 Tomorrowland, Boom
 Sat 05 Aug Solar Weekend
 Dagstrand de Weerd (Maasplassen), Roermond
 Thu 10 Aug Medusa Sunbeach Festival
 Playa De Cullera, Cullera
 Sat 02 Sep Lief Festival
 Recreatieplas Strijkviertel, Utrecht
 Sat 09 Sep Ventureland Festival
 Henschotermeer, Woudenberg